We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Arctic Auto Center
954-581-7980
3700 W Broward Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
26.120912 -80.197656
http://arcticautocenter.com/
4.71/5.00 average rating
62 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/08/2021
Review by Jerry Covington: Folks are helpful, knowledgeable, professional, fast and they keep you informed about the progress of the on going work.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 05/21/2021
Review by Esnayder Napoles: Muy profecionales
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/06/2021
Review by Innocent Noel: Great costumer service
  Dennis 03/05/2021
Always happy with Arctic Auto been using and recommending them for years.
  Benjamin 01/22/2021
I found that their nechanics are very knowledgeable and that their prices are very reasonable.
  Paul 01/14/2021
The staff was able to accommodate my needs in short time. Besides the initial work on my car, they were able to show me serious problem with my front tires and were able to install new tires the next morning.
  Eddie 02/28/2020
Arctic Auto Center are the most trusted service for our automobiles. I?ve taken my friends and relatives there, and they are all extremely satisfied.
  Pauline 02/14/2020
I am very pleased with the service I receive from Artic Air. The atmosphere is dignified, courteous, and pleasant. Artic Air is my choice for any problems I encounter with my vehicle.
  James 01/16/2020
  Lucette 08/29/2019
  James 08/15/2019
Professional services, answers questions appreciate long term customers.
  Lucette 08/08/2019
As always excellent and prompt service.
  Paul 05/16/2019
I have been using Arctic air auto repair since somewhere in the 1970s. The reason? Quality repair and superior knowledge.
  Lucette 10/26/2018
A/C line & evaporator was fixed in less than 1.5 days whereas Firestone (existing customer) wanted car for 3 days and $500 more. Artic Air technicians work in a clean & clean air environment which is important for me. Waiting room is clean, Wifi, TV. Has locked bathroom for women unlike Firestone co-ed & dirty, disgusting bathroom. Artic Air has very attentive & friendly staff. Provides free shuttle service. My car will be serviced at Artic Air from now on.
  Christopher 10/25/2018
  Ken 01/18/2018
  Pierce 11/03/2017
Shop Comment
Thank you very much for your business! We truly appreciate our customers
  Claudia 02/02/2017
ALWAYS satisfied, Love Richard and his crew!!!
Shop Comment
We are so happy to hear we are keeping you happy!! Thank you for your business of over 11 years!!
  Claudia 01/05/2017
have been coming to you for years! always appreciate the great service. Richard is the best in the business!!!
Shop Comment
Thank you for allowing us to continue servicing your vehicles for over 10years!! We our very happy to be privileged to have such longtime customers!
  Richard 07/28/2016
Reliable excellent service
Shop Comment
Thank you once again for your continued business!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
3700 W Broward Blvd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo